EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer3026080 on Mar 01, 2013

The Cinnamon Rose tea is my favorite and a hit everytime I serve it. I love that it is healthy to drink and it tastes fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy Basil Tea

Posted by 5365344361983567932 on Feb 04, 2014

Loved the cinnamon rose tulsi tea! Tastes and smells divine and is very relaxing. I drink it every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite

Posted by 5330137472868748223 on May 28, 2014

What a scent and what a taste - I can only recommend this to anyone :).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by Reviewer1171404 on Feb 12, 2015

Holy molly! This Thea is just near to perfection.. Spicy, strong and a little sweet too. Everytime I make people try it they literally fell in love with it even non tea lovers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only tea I drink!

Posted by Mincruiser on May 12, 2015

Delicious, unique flavor. I love it with almond milk added. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just try this lovely tea

Posted by 5371430536029527106 on Sep 28, 2016

I love experimenting with different Tulsi teas, this was no exception. I thought it may have a distinct flowery taste, but it didn't. I could taste the cinnamon and the rose separately and it was thoroughly enjoyable. Really flavoursome and refreshing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5080911904756463187 on Apr 13, 2015

I find this pretty good.... But its sort of funny -- I work in a school in South Korea, and the Koreans just cannot stand the smell of this stuff -- they are always like, "What smells? aaah!"... To me it is pretty inoffensive. Interesting especially when you consider that Koreans eat a bunch of stuff that people from outside find terribly smelly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sickly sweet fragrance, just not for me

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 30, 2014

Won't order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total