EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.59

$18.99

Savings of: $4.40 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Es manteca de karité pura, barata y con buen olor, ¿qué más pides?

Posted by MLandCOMPANY on Apr 16, 2014

Antes de empezar a usar la modalidad con olor a vainilla, gasté dos botes de la que no tiene olor alguno y viene tal cual, he de decir que a mi no me resultó tan desagradable como leí en los comentarios de esta página pero con olor a vainilla es mucho mejor y más porque la textura es más cremosa, más suave y por lo tanto, se aplica mejor. Sé que teniendo en cuenta el tipo de producto que es está bien de precio, pero si la gastas a diario como yo, dura poco (entre 4 y 5 semanas)y resulta cara por 10€, sabiendo que otros sitios la tienen por mucho menos, aunque loa gastos de envío sean más altos que en Iherb y esa es la única pega que le pongo Yo la uso sobre todo en muslos, gluteos, barriga y pecho para evitar y disminuir estrias, ¡funciona! Además, la piel adquiere un tono muy saludable ;)Me han hablado bien de la manteca de karité de Now Foods, voy a probarla y cuando tenga una opinión, editaré para compartir mi conclusión. Edito: Gana en textura y olor ésta manteca de Out of África, pero en hidratación son iguales ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait parfait parfait

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Sep 01, 2013

Ben quoi dire sur un beurre de Karité non raffiné ?!!!ben rien..il est parfait et c'est tout. Il hydrate vachement bien et laisse la peau super douce le lendemain.. Certe il pénètre pas vite mais moi ça me dérange absolument pas puisque ma peau après l'absorbe avec plaisir.. Il sert à tout,a mes masques cheveux made HOme,nourrir mon corps..des fois quand j'ai des plaque de sécheresse suffit d'en mettre et tout est regelé..enfin il est TOP Alors il y a juste l'odeur au début qui m'est un peu étrange mais pas désagréable juste étrange ce qui est normale parce qu'on est tellement habituer aux odeurs chimiques des autres produits que notre odorat supporte plus le naturel ;) Moi je dis OUI pour ce genre de produit efficace à court terme mais surtout à long terme ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1511810 on Oct 25, 2012

Very thick and rich. I use it as a hand cream, as I wash my hands a lot and they are very dry. This leaves them feeling amazing and it's not too oily, it absorbs well into the skin (better than coconut oil and cocoa butter, which I was using before, but not better than your typical hand lotions). Don't love the smell, but it's nice enough and not too strong. You only need a little, so the pot will last a long time. It also makes a good lip butter and cracked heel treatment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells very good

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Nov 14, 2013

Take this one if you do not like the smell of the pure one, lovely vanilla smell and this one is more creamy than the pure one, recommended !!!!, works wonder with the skin, no matter if it is in the face or on the body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

glad I tried this one!

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Oct 02, 2013

I usually use the plain shea butter from the same people - this one is much softer & more pliable but doesn't melt like the other one does in your hands. I will continue using both plain & vanilla versions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2784682 on Nov 24, 2012

I use this product on my face. I love: the vanilla scent, how pure the product is, how easily it absorbs into my skin, and how a little goes a long way. And I love how economical the product is compared to other scented shea butters. Also, shea butter doesn't clog my pores the way coconut oil used to. Extremely pleased with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 5632646522780998737 on Apr 27, 2014

Vanilla scent? Where? Doesn't smell of it. Good hydration.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Shea!

Posted by 4852639276557063335 on Feb 15, 2015

I love buying this brand. It is always as promised and helps me in kitchen experiments in making natural products (skincare, toothpaste, etc). As the base to my winter lotion it always mixes well and lasts long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

C'est un produit très efficace pour les zones très sèches. Je ne sais pourquoi mais depuis quelques jours j'ai les lèvres très sèches. J'en ai appliqué juste un peu et j'ai déjà vu une différence. 100 fois plus efficace que les baumes à lèvre que je possède. La texture est épaisse et riche. L'odeur n'est pas trop forte. Je l'utilise aussi sur mes mains. Je recommande

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by natyboo on Jan 30, 2016

You won't believe how much this stuff moisturizes your skin. I've had dry and flaky skin, and i started using it every night before going to bed. The next morning i feel my face and body so soft and with a delicious smell <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »