EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.29

$19.09

Savings of: $2.80 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pamela's Bread Mix

Posted by Reviewer3291640 on Jan 12, 2014

I started buying this mix from iherb after first buying from a local health food store to try it. I've been using it for a while and have made many bread variations, pizza crust and bagels per the recipes on the bag. I thought all were good. I don't mind the sorghum flour at all. I don't like the other GF products that have bean flour in them. I find that after one day, the baked goods develop an unpleasant beany flavor. If you're undecided, it's worth buying a small bag to see how you like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flour

Posted by 5317803584614825807 on Mar 26, 2014

We have really been pleased with the outcome of our baked goods when we use this flour. It works well for breads, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, etc. We can find it locally for a similar price, so this is a good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

You really don't have to say goodbye to your favorite desserts if you have a celiac condition. Pamela's Products are GREAT! I think they even taste better than wheat products. I made a pie crust with this product. The recipe is on the back. It tastes even better if you substitute one cup of this mix with almond flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Feb 01, 2012

makes baking easy again and FUN!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best GF Pancakes

Posted by Reviewer2608761 on Feb 19, 2012

It took 2 years of trying various recipies and pre packaged products before finding Pamela's Mix. My husband had no idea he was eating GF pancakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste!

Posted by 5634398761673581714 on May 11, 2016

My children like it very much! yummy! and for me is very easy to make. i just put it in the bread machine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5517688658478341864 on Sep 13, 2014

I have been making gluten-free breads and cakes for my husband since receiving my order. Great results with my bread machine and good consistency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes awesome gluten-free pizza

Posted by Reviewer3208780 on Jan 07, 2015

I tried one of the recipes on the back of the bag, made pizza crust recipe, and it's the best one I've tried, almost taste like regular pizza, for being g.f. Also makes good bread. Next I'm going to try the cake doughnut recipe on Pamela's site, it had 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pamela's Gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer3086965 on Sep 27, 2016

I've been using Pamela's GF products for 4 years. I use this flour for all my baking. I use this in place of wheat flour, tastes great. No one will ever know it's Gluten free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5603605745421103996 on Sep 29, 2016

We really like this bread. I also made buns and pizza crust. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »