EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1301687 on Jan 09, 2012

this is great soap what a deal for all this amazing non toxic soap.. who needs perfume in there soap anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lasts a long time

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

We put a bit of this and lots of water in a foam dispenser and use that to wash dishes - lasts a long time that way and no horrible smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1148373 on Oct 13, 2011

WILL USE THIS AGAIN...NO SCENTS..FREE OF PARABENS...GETS THE JOB DONE...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1352910 on Nov 09, 2011

Seems to be a quality cleaner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1357159 on May 07, 2012

This dish liquid suds nicely, just like a commercial grocery store product. I had tried "Ecover dishwashing liquid" in the past and was very disappointed in it's sudsing action and almost gave up trying another "green" product. I highly recommend the Seventh Generation product and will order it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Liquid

Posted by 4643205641989533734 on Sep 25, 2013

Great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product.

Posted by Reviewer1945389 on Jan 28, 2011

This is a great product for a great price. Have tried several more natural dishwashing liquids before hitting on this one--this is definitely a "rebuy".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for bottle washing

Posted by styliciously on May 19, 2012

I used this to wash milk bottles. Nice smell. Great handle, just pour and no need to squeeze and the detergent will flow out in small quantity. Will last a long way, much better than pressing nozzle and squirting too much. Value for money and much better than baby bottle detergent. No strong after smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is wonderful.

Posted by DebsPicks on Aug 30, 2012

Doesnt seem to suds up AS much as dawn but i really really like this and will continue to use it from now on. also i use it for liquid hand soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by heibox on Oct 20, 2011

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »