EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.76

$5.29

Savings of: $0.53 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ปกต tasty.ิ

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

ฮันนี่อร่อย ของเหลว แต่มีความสงสัยก็คือว่าร้อนเพราะ ไม่ตกผลึกแม้กระทั่งช่วงเวลา เดือนในตู้เย็น tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Didokitty on Mar 16, 2013

Lovely and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very orange

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jan 24, 2013

Tasted a bit more of orange than expected, so its good for only a selection of things, in my opinion. Like with fruit or more flowery teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not the best

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

Was good but certainly not the best honey I've ever had. A little pricey and I think there are better choices. I like to buy organic honey from companies that are committed to helping bee colonies survive.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's very cheap

Posted by 5335279504264053655 on Sep 30, 2013

But I think the taste is not as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5329740124556595749 on Aug 24, 2013

Good Products

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite taste!

Posted by Reviewer2574585 on Aug 25, 2013

It is delicious and is recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine

Posted by Reviewer1599845 on Apr 09, 2012

This honey is so lovely, first the soft&rich texture and then the delicate aroma of orange blossoms... heavenly! I drizzle some of it on my breakfast yoghurt when I want a special treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Nov 13, 2013

This stuff tastes like there should be chunks of honeycomb in it. Fresh taste. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5761819537131396947 on May 08, 2014

I'm a fan of Orange Blossom water for use in baking sweets and also for skin care, but this is the first time I've tasted Orange Blossom honey. Absolutely fell in love and ordered 4 more jars the next week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »