EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.42

$8.99

Savings of: $2.57 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

odd taste

Posted by 5062869373961622245 on Feb 06, 2016

The taste is odd

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5351836954465910641 on Feb 09, 2015

Very good chocolate powder but the prize is high... I use to mix it with some cinnamon cuz its flavor it's really intense! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

pretty good. wish it was a tad sweeter. but not a pb, i add more stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

d'light? more like d'sgust

Posted by 4796589484224095850 on Sep 02, 2014

i had high hopes for this product :c unfortunately, no matter how I mixed it (water/milk/coffee) it just tasted artificial, chemically, and plain horrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

big mocha drinker

Posted by Reviewer1393453 on Mar 27, 2014

I used to be a big mocha drinker but the weight started creeping up so I quit going to the coffee shop. I found this steady Stevie by accident and took it to work to try in my coffee and I love it. I keep some at home too and try never to run out. I don't use as much as the instructions say so it fits my picky tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

J S

Posted by 5525580571174531151 on Mar 26, 2014

Awesome! Put 2 tsp in coffee with cream and it really is delicious and hits the spot when you what a high calorie coffee drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5409219153296151805 on Mar 21, 2014

The taste is great!! Feels just like Nesquik!! Till now i used it in hemp milk and in soy milk but i am sure it taste good in any other vegetable milk or even better in the milk from animals. I truly recommend this product that i am sure you will enjoy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and sweet

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 03, 2014

Maybe even a bit too sweet and not so chocolaty, also when making cocoa, needs to be blended quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a pleasant surprise

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

I really liked that one. Good low calorie cocoa mix that will satisfy small chocolate cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

disapointed

Posted by Reviewer2029988 on Feb 03, 2014

has to be put into hot liquid or it wont disolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »