EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.49

Savings of: $1.50 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Most Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2301981 on Jan 11, 2016

    Having tried ordinary as well as timed release products, sprays as well as high strength tabs this product works best, whether you take it when you go to bed, or when you wake up during the night. Two seems to work better than one for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    is ok

    Posted by 5004655125351376108 on Jan 09, 2016

    i stoped using it coz gave me head ache but it seems good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by 5451183085980022981 on Jul 26, 2015

    Sometimes I have a problem to get asleep especially when I need to wake up early and I have been trying several different melatonin products, but this has been the best so far and I keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5666252895562183422 on Apr 28, 2015

    Melts fast and works well, tastes better than spray what i had before

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5625814310690559040 on Jan 26, 2015

    Easy to take, tablets dissolve nicely. The taste is neutral, a bit chalky, I would have liked them more if they were sweet. No problems delivering these to Finland!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior Source, Melatonin, 1 mg, 100 MicroLingual Instant Dissolve Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Jan 13, 2015

    These have no additives other than Lactose (milk), chamomile leaf powder and acacia gum. The very small size also means that there is very little of these in the quick dissolving tablet. The best melatonin pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It actually works!

    Posted by 4941744969228007783 on Sep 07, 2014

    Good product, dissolves instantly, works quickly (in 10-20 minutes). You can also take just half tablet if 1mg is too much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    doesn't work for me

    Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Jul 16, 2014

    Even when I take 3 of this it doesn't do anything for my insomnia... Valerian is much much better...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    possibly this works

    Posted by 5223731567292470382 on Jun 21, 2014

    I've tried a few times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy nights, relaxed days

    Posted by 5737416560305184900 on Jan 14, 2014

    Efficacy at that low dose, fast action. It dissolves instantly and the comfort is total

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »