EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy and nice

Posted by 5151613265556859322 on Apr 20, 2014

Started switching to palm sugar for its low GI and have been using this brand as it's prob the cheapest in iherb. So far so good. It tastes good with my morning beverage and I sometimes use it for stir fry dishes as well. I'll never look back at white sugar again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4613019848288666517 on Apr 29, 2014

Delicious sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this in my afghan cookies - nom nom nom!

Posted by 4871857625288895097 on May 04, 2014

Ditto above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy recomendable

Posted by juliaphoenix on May 12, 2014

Definitivamente es de momento nuestra opción favorita para endulzar. Recuerda al azúcar moreno y dura por mucho tiempo. Si quieres descubrir todos mis favoritos de iHerb, tienes varias entradas sobre ello en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aroma e sabores deliciosos

Posted by 5363779445466173093 on May 15, 2014

Uma ótima opção pra quem quer fugir de açúcar/adoçante sem elevar a glicemia. Delicioso. Tem coloração e sabor mais suave que o mascavo. Recomendo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!!

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

I have been reacting to sugar very severly and have no problems with this coconut sugar. Love the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

azucar de coco

Posted by 4967475545476223363 on May 19, 2014

es un azucar dulce como todas, pero no se aprecia el sabor a coco. Se disuelve genial en la leche y no se ven los granulos, da un sabor dulce donde lo eches pero sin ser empalagoso. Muy rica. La comprare de nuevo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product sweetness is similar to golden sugar

Posted by 5250393487331231729 on May 24, 2014

Great product sweetness is similar to golden sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Sugar

Posted by 4765952618200747802 on May 27, 2014

I am diabetic and I can't eat sugar. I read an article about the benefits of coconut sugar and I decided to buy it! A great decision. This is amazing...so delicious! Even better than regular sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this coco sugar and good price!

Posted by maybe2cannes on Jun 01, 2014

I love this coco sugar, the smell is really great and better than withe sugar! I would like buying an other package, but bigger because, 450g is not enough

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 379 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »