EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.80

$21.81

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2476093 on Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

When you need extra Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2871103 on Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Posted by Reviewer2515414 on May 22, 2011

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2708964 on Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

Was this review helpful to you?

For short periods

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D Capsules

Posted by 5271670567554741857 on May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1966254 on Jun 04, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

important supplement

Posted by Reviewer2170333 on Feb 04, 2011

great product at just the right dosage!! thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

veg friendly & cheap

Posted by 4749031583998150554 on Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early.

Posted by Reviewer2222725 on Sep 06, 2011

Sorry, but as I have only just started to take these, it's a bit too early to tell or to make comment on. Will get back to you in the near future. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »