EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.14

$6.89

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Tea

Posted by alvinlky on Apr 04, 2014

Its aroma taste great and tea lover will love it and at a affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Jun 03, 2008

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

I am a green tea addict, and with 100 bags per box, I am green tea heaven, with a great price. I drink about 6 to 8 cups of green tea a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer3005426 on Nov 07, 2009

Like flavor & the fact there are no metal staples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2329814 on Nov 05, 2011

Pretty much what you would expect...just green tea at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that impressed

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Sep 15, 2015

The amount of organic tea bags for the price is pretty unbeatable, but I will probably not buy these again anyway. The taste just is not there! I want my green tea to taste authenic and pleasant, not cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Weak tea

Posted by Reviewer1566665 on Mar 19, 2013

The non-organic version tastes much better, for some reason this organic version is very weak and I find you need 2 bags for a single cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green tea

Posted by Reviewer2725986 on Jul 30, 2013

Excelente es orgánico

Was this review helpful to you?

You'll like this

Posted by 5625084336930484280 on Nov 17, 2013

Taste great and very afordable. I will absolutely continue to use this; and the best part is that it's good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea !!!!!!!!

Posted by 5289803181018954457 on Jul 25, 2012

its my second order and i will buy more of it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »