EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$8.99

Savings of: $1.40 (16% off)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty Gourmet Brownie Coco-Roons! So GOOD!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

    Appreciate that these are dairy free, vegan verified, low glycemic and certified gluten free. I appreciate it when companies make products for people who are on restricted diets. It is great that these are USDA Organic too so you can feel good about feeding them to your family. To top it all off Coco-Roons taste great too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfying and filling

    Posted by 5543891212180429444 on Jul 20, 2014

    Totally rich and satisfying! Treats chocolate and sweet craving a trick. Enjoyable with a cup of tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite!

    Posted by Rambutan on Apr 23, 2014

    This is one of my favorite raw snacks and I tried almost all of them on iherb!!! They taste wonderful, although a bit dry, and I love the fact that they are low glycemic and organic. I just wish they used better quality ingredients such as extra virgin coconut oil, stevia or raw almonds... but I am afraid that would make them even more expensive, which is a pity for the kitchen lazy as myself because the recipe is really simple to recreate at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5377944040342054262 on Apr 18, 2014

    Absolutely delicious brownies - it is of brownie texture but without the heaviness of from regular brownies, so it is easy to eat half a bag in one go! Though it is delicious - it is still pretty high in saturated fat, so maybe it being a bit pricey will encourage me to consume in moderation!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are Awesome!!

    Posted by 5327975380219526964 on Mar 25, 2014

    I first stumbled upon these little treats at TJ Maxx. I went on a search to find more of them and found them online. They are the most moist of all of the raw coconut treats that I have tried and a little less in calories!! One is more than enough to cap off a healthy meal!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious, but the price....

    Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Feb 17, 2014

    These are very delicious! Unfortunately, at the price--nearly $1 per macaroon--I doubt I'll buy them often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My worst experience on iHerb...

    Posted by stinereppe on Jan 13, 2014

    I was very eager to try these when they arrived in the mail, and was about to rip open the bag when I noticed something odd. The cookies were COVERED IN MOLD. It was a sickening sight, and after gagging a bit I threw it away in the trash. I will not buy this product again. EVER. I'm not even sure if I want to try the other products from this brand. If it was possible to give zero stars, I would. I have to add that this is the only negative experience I've ever had with iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, nice and delicious.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love theese. So tasty as all the CocoRoons flavours!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love at first taste

    Posted by LarisafromNorway on Nov 18, 2013

    I adore them. Love coconut and even though i don't like either chocolate or brownie, i absolutely adore this one. One minus - too little for this money. I say it is rather expensive for this amount. No suger. Raw and vegan. It's the best treat i found so far. I definitly want to try other tastes out. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE

    Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Oct 29, 2013

    Nice coocies, but not the best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »