EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.55

$3.50

Savings of: $0.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

spicy and tasty

Posted by annabel on Jun 07, 2012

I like these pops a lot! First moment they are just sweet sand then a little bit spicy. Not very strong, so for children also is ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy is RIGHT!

Posted by Reviewer2387094 on Sep 29, 2012

LOVE these. Great flavor with a bit of a kick. Definitely a new fave for me. I will keep ordering these and highly recommend them. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!!

Posted by Reviewer1905957 on Aug 24, 2014

Best tasting chili pop ever. Not to spicy, just the right kick!!! 100% daily value of vitamin C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ЛЕДЕНЦЫ ДЛЯ ВЗРОСЛЫХ!!!

Posted by 5139108714149841218 on Oct 31, 2014

ОГНЕННЫЙ ВКУС ПЕРЦА ЧИЛИ С СОЧЕТАНИЕМ ДВУХ ВКУСОВ: МАНГО И ЛАЙМА... Горло продерает- будь здоров!!! Стоит попробовать! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my candies

Posted by 5439766529924141506 on Aug 02, 2014

Loved those. The lemon are the most spiciest. Finished the package in a few days. Those are my candies ;) kids dont touch those, so the whole package goes to mummy. Too pity they dont have a large package of these, so for now reordered 2.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A candy that even candy-haters will love!

Posted by herbalicious on Sep 19, 2012

My husband hates sweets, but he really likes these lollis! Not too sweet and just enough tang and spice to give it heaps of flavor! Love these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

Nice pops

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4842325334272059202 on Sep 15, 2015

Soo spicy and yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Reviewer1508633 on Nov 19, 2013

I just adore Yummy Earths pops. This one are really "hot", but this kind is for adult, really not for kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Right balance

Posted by FilaLuvR on Jan 09, 2014

Right balance of hot and sweet. We will purchase again. Good for a pepperhead in the family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »