Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
1-10 of 37 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Relieved Chronic Fatigue

Posted by iHerb Customer on Apr 15, 2010 | Verified Purchase

I have no idea how this product works and I love it. A medical intuitive proscribed this for me years ago. I was taking maybe 20-25 pellets three times a day along with their Biochemic Phosphates in similar quantities to help with depletion. I also started drinking a lot of spring water, as recommended. Very quickly, I felt the chronic fatigue symptoms were relieved. I still like to take it sometimes and always have some on hand. Kind of a magical product for me.

Thanks for your feedback!

great product

Posted by iHerb Customer on Nov 27, 2010 | Verified Purchase

I used to have tightness in my hand in the morning after I played tennis previous day. I started taking these after reading about general benefits of keeping all the salts in balance and this worked awesome. I do not have to shake my hand to get me going anymore and I only take once a day 4 tablets. I am 45 active guy so I will take these for ever as salt balance is very important plus always avoid table salt, use minerals or sea salt.

Thanks for your feedback!

A must when you cannot decide what to use! Animals or mankind

Posted by Cymriccat on Jul 27, 2013 | Verified Purchase

I use this on stray animals when they are in poor condition and they begin to bloom. I also use this when other treatment do not quite work on us.

Thanks for your feedback!

Bioplasma

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 14, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Great product! Not only has relieved my RA pain but helps me to sleep so much better at night. Thanks!

Thanks for your feedback!

take this every day

Posted by iHerb Customer on Mar 05, 2009 | Verified Purchase

sometimes this is the only thing that helps me feel better, successive doses work best, it's even helped me with digestive discomfort after eating.

Thanks for your feedback!

Bioplasma

Posted by karishma on Jun 09, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I take this every day and found this to be really beneficial for maintaining top health. This contains all of the 12 cell salts and I would recommend this to anyone.

Thanks for your feedback!

Good stuff

Posted by iHerb Customer on Nov 05, 2009 | Verified Purchase

Had a scratchy throat, felt like the beginnings of cold or flue. Along with lots of hot tea, I took this several times throughout the day. Nothing came of the scratch...it was gone by the next day. Love that I can give it to all my children, including my 2 yr old and 7 month old. Two consecutive doses got rid of a headache for my husband as well. Especially love the large size bottle for our family of 6...goes a long way! Love iHerbs prices and price match gaurantee!

Thanks for your feedback!

Bioplasma

Posted by iHerb Customer on Apr 26, 2009 | Verified Purchase

I have used Bioplasma off and on for years. It really helps to boost my health and immunity.

Thanks for your feedback!

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system.

Posted by Hungarian on Feb 24, 2012 | Verified Purchase

Bioplasma for Immunity : Support for the entire body and immune system. Hyland's is trusted as one of the world's oldest manufacturers of cell salts, and the only one to combine all 12 cell salts into one remedy – Hyland's Bioplasma™. Don't eat anything 30 minutes before or after...

Thanks for your feedback!

Bioplasma

Posted by iHerb Customer on Feb 12, 2009 | Verified Purchase

Believe that Bioplasma (12 cell salts) keeps me in good condition, and I am 77 years old. Take them 2-3 times, every day, and feel good most of the time.

Thanks for your feedback!

1-10 of 37 total

1 2 3 4