EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The Best!

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Jan 05, 2014

    I was a little hesitant in purchasing this coconut butter, but it really tastes great, even on its own! I add a couple of spoons of this to my raw cocoa coconut balls, in place of coconut oil, and these turned out better than expected. Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4786486423248319564 on Jan 01, 2014

    This isn't cheap but it is 100% worth the price. It's soooooo good, takes all my willpower to keep from eating it all in a day! Definitely buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coconut flavour

    Posted by 5711037559605891364 on Nov 27, 2013

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very thick consistency

    Posted by 5450027409374681016 on Nov 22, 2013

    It's a bit hard to swallow but very nourishing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by 5072372006918194256 on Nov 19, 2013

    Love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious - I'm a convert

    Posted by BlueMountaineer on Nov 15, 2013

    This stuff is fantastic - in recipes or by itself. Stops hunger cravings with just a spoonful. I use it in rice porridge for breakfast with honey and dried fruit. Unbelievably good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like heaven!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    This tastes divinely! It has a very different taste from coconut oil. It has a distinct sweetness and is highly addictive! Good thing it is full with beneficial fatty acids. I use it in baking, but mainly I just eat it by the spoon! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    fantastic!

    Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Nov 07, 2013

    I bought it only cause they told me it is good for you. It was the reason I made my order... I can't believe how tasty it is...and such a wonderful scent!I expected it quite bad!Great!Will buy again!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top

    Posted by 5477180848720987805 on Nov 06, 2013

    Best coconut butter ever tasted. Favourite product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1263274 on Oct 30, 2013

    This product was recommended to me, so I took a chance on it. I have been trying to find a coconut butter that was tasty. I tried making my own, but it was difficult - it became like concrete in my blender. The flavor can't be beat. Tastes is smooth and a buttery coconut. I add it to my smoothies and "sweets" that I make using Just Like Sugar (a sugar substitute made from chicory root and orange peel). It is pretty hard, but putting the jar in warm/hot water will help it melt to a usable consistency. It does not need to be refrigerated. Yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 262 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »