EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5036503674983629582 on Apr 26, 2016

Soft brushes. Yet firm and full enough for blending the crease on the eyes. Most importantly the handle is just the right length for me... not too long to put onside my travel cosmectic pouch and not too short for me to do a proper blending. worth buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good!

Posted by 5294744699088973035 on Oct 24, 2015

Really like this brush. Super soft. If you have sensitive eyes (like myself) it is a really great brush to invest! The bristles are long but I find that it blends out the eyeshadows better! Plus it is vegan!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy for blending

Posted by 4874336695079900070 on May 27, 2015

this brush is remarkable soft and does the job, i feel that the bristles may be a little bit too long for optimal control however this brush is handy for quick one-shadow type of looks all over the lid with a little more intensity in the crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

It's nice brush,blends okay but for me it's better studio and maestro line

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

YES

Posted by 5274257627902348137 on Dec 16, 2014

I love it for blending my eyeshadows! I wanted a liiiittle bit softer hair for my sensitive eyes, but I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi favorita!

Posted by perlica84 on Oct 18, 2014

Esta brocha se ha convertido en mi favorita para difuminar, sin duda la recomiendo... Super suave, tupida, una maravilla. Voy a comprarme otra ahora, jejeje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5006606070991207009 on Jul 31, 2014

Es un buen pincel y a buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush!!

Posted by 5210886377640640068 on Jul 24, 2014

I like this brush i use it to blend eyeshadows and it works really great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Jun 11, 2014

I love this brush, I like it better than the 776 brush for blending and crease work. it is fluffier. See my page if new to iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by 5016095285765638793 on May 17, 2014

Blends eyeshadow like a dream. Will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »