EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.65

$9.00

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hurry and get your bdellium tools

Posted by catellad1978 on Apr 13, 2013

These are the best blending brushes ever. Im a make up artist from Australia. Its very hard to get your hands on these brushes but the quality with these are better than MAC. You will not regret buying these babies!!! So what are you waiting for!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4942969997754572525 on Feb 25, 2013

Un excellent pinceaux pour l'estompage ! Un dup de chez MAC parfait à petit prix. Je le rachèterai sans hésiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maravillosa.

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 28, 2014

Una brocha perfecta para difuminar es preciosa y en breve podré compararla con la 217 de MAC. Pienso que es una compra estupenda. La lavo con el jabón de coco de esta misma página y se queda súper suave y blanquita.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would give no stars to these brushes

Posted by 4945457479148287030 on Apr 24, 2014

This is similar to the MAC blending brush in shape bit, otherwise it's scratchy, quite rigid, the bristle's do not hold the product well.. All in all, a brush below average. Sigma brushes and even Eco Tools brushes are much better quality for a price that is a bit higher but pays out in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi difuminador preferido

Posted by Gemacb on Aug 04, 2014

Muy buena calidad, una marca muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brush

Posted by 4880301507125187005 on Apr 11, 2015

I love this brush ! Blends very well and I definetlly will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5331394245836171050 on Jul 27, 2013

This brush is PERFECT for applying eyeshadow into the crease, and blending it out. It picks up the perfect amount of product. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very itchy but can be used for blending

Posted by Carmela83 on Sep 22, 2013

i didn't liked the brush :/

Was this review helpful to you?

scratchy

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on May 16, 2014

This is by far the worst brush I've ever come across! It's so spiky and feels harsh even on my hand - no way I'm using this near my eye area.. maybe it be good for painting :) It's bristles are uneven and it started shedding right when I touched it. Those are no conditions a make-up brush should fit. Was going to order a brush set from Bdellium Tools but now I don't think so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Difuminador de sombras excelente

Posted by 4663202689573060612 on Mar 11, 2014

Difumina a la perfección, tan buena como prometen, mejor que las de Sigma, muy suave y de buena calidad y no pierde pelo con los lavados.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »