EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Colour

Posted by Reviewer2853471 on Jan 09, 2012

This glides on smoothly and has a very pale iridescent pearl colour and lovely taste. If you're looking for a little sparkly sheen on your lips - then this is it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lip color

Posted by Reviewer3261318 on Feb 15, 2012

The colour is very light, almost like a lip gloss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice thing!

Posted by Reviewer3363879 on Apr 16, 2012

Gentle, not bright color, pleasant smell and sweet on lips. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorites!

Posted by Fidelis on Nov 23, 2012

Light colore and good texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jul 15, 2012

Nice colour, very light pink-pearly, smells good - kind of sweet, minty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Packaging and smell are great, color not for me

Posted by 5596818269998073913 on Sep 29, 2014

I really like the design and the smell of this lip color, but the color is more shimmery and lighter that i was expecting. Doesn't suit me much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4759134614897194378 on Feb 11, 2015

l'Hibiskiss permet d'avoir les lèvres colorées et hydratées en même temps! La couleur Pearl permet un look naturel, parfait l'été sur peau hâlée. Coloration discrète mais le confort d'un baume et un format ultrapratique pour le sac.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5312930572827275206 on Dec 29, 2014

I LOVE this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice color and good hydration

Posted by 5052373518660785375 on Oct 06, 2016

I am impressed, because usually I struggle to wear anything on my lips, and even lip balms often feel too heavy. However, this one is really pleasant, not sticky and has a nice pearly (well, as its name suggests) shadow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Es brillante pero muy discreto

Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 02, 2014

Color apenas apreciable pero me gusta usarlo con una barra de labios más intensa abajo, deja un tono bonito y natural. -------------- Si te ayudó mi opinión a decidirte, marca Si, abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi Nick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »