EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Genial!

Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

Me encanta la profunda hidratación que proporciona y el maravilloso olor a coco dulce que tiene, de lo mejorcito!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle smell and very moisturising

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Jan 09, 2016

Loving this lotion for my hands and feet - I use it most days.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

All of those I cannot live without. At winter it's a special treat for my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong scent for me....

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Nov 14, 2015

not so good for sensitive skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Increïble Olor

Posted by 4710491841250346028 on May 14, 2015

Llevo usando esta crema corporal un mes y me encanta. El olor dura mucho en el cuerpo y aporta mucha hidratación a la piel. Repetiré seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell is too overpowering!

Posted by Teknokylanavoakka on May 13, 2015

It feels good on your skin, but the smell is way too overpowering! I purchased this product after fell in love with the same series shampoo/conditioner as they have a really nice and delicate smell, but this body lotion was a big disapointment for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable olor a coco y dura en la piel

Posted by 4984109825045159001 on Mar 31, 2015

Me encanta esta crema. Se absorbe rápidamente y el aroma a coco (tiene un aroma al coco de los protectores solares) dura mucho tiempo. El tubo es grande y deja la piel muy suave. Totalmente recomendada.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by 4976326040056908943 on Feb 22, 2015

This has an awesome, true coconut scent! with a hint of pineapple even. it is seriously so heavenly- not greasy or overpowering either! will order more and also want to try more desert essence products. no idea why anyone would make a negative comment about the scent as many have done here. if you like all things coconut like i do, you will love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like coconut, pinaple bubble gum..

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

Doesn't moisturize.. my skin became dry after using this. This will be ok for the summer but the perfume is strong, smells like cheap bubble gum mixed with coconut and pineapple.. I LOVE coconut and didn't like this smell at all. definitely not natural has chemicals in it but I do have sensitive skin and it didn't give me a rash like alot of products but I did get dry skin. Still looking for a nice coconuty island smell for the summer..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1340000 on Dec 23, 2014

The texture is very pleasant and it moisturize the skin perfectly, but the scent is too intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 238 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »