EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.45

Savings of: $2.84 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1818882 on Mar 13, 2012

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Made all the difference in the world

Posted by Reviewer1919993 on Jan 18, 2012

My grand daughters skin issues started with a bumpy rash that turned to splotchy red raw scabby sores doctors visit said extream eczema I ordered this and shipped it to my daughter in hopes it would relieve some of the eczema in a matter of hours she had relief in a matter of days it is under control it is a wonderful product that I will be ordering a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer1048110 on Oct 22, 2011

I read one of the reviews where the parent said it helped with the eczema well. So, I decided to order it. The nanny and I love this product on my little one's skin. It worked well my 16 month old's eczema and heat rash from when she was about nine months old. I have used about three tubs of it. Have ordered and will be ordering more as one never knows when a product gets discontinued on this web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste a little strange, however still pretty moist

Posted by Reviewer1704932 on Oct 11, 2011

Taste a little strange, however still pretty moist

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1844752 on Sep 13, 2011

This product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Aug 22, 2011

Leaves a bit greasy, but for the winter will be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

V Effective & good price

Posted by Reviewer1721067 on May 09, 2011

Tried lots of brands but this is one of the better ones that really helps. After applying a few times, the affect areas become smooth and moisture. Plus the price is cheaper than those available and bigger container. Only thing is to note that the flip lid breaks easily. I tend to screw open each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

best cream ever !!

Posted by Reviewer3265657 on Apr 24, 2011

my daughter suffered from terrible eczema from head to toe before i tried this! i have tried practically everything from expensive brands to steroid creams and this is the only one that made the eczema go away ! absolutely love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2073047 on Aug 07, 2010

This is a very nice cream. Again, I am happy with Jason Natural Products and am especially happy that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

calendula creme

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on May 18, 2010

I bought this for myself and i like it. Kay

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »