EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice brush

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

I Like this brush, it is Ideal for using with mineral makeup. Takes a bit long to dry after washing it but I do not find it as a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RainbowNebula on Jun 08, 2015

Great brush for applying mineral foundation, but takes forever to dry when washed. I have a backup brush for mineral foundation in store always( the real techniques buffing brush does the job just as good ;))

Was this review helpful to you?

problème de taille

Posted by 4691889628070842529 on Mar 15, 2015

Outre le fait que je pensais ce pinceau beaucoup plus grand, la qualité est top!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush, but expected it to be bigger

Posted by scatterbrained on Nov 18, 2014

It arrived with no package, just put into the parcel box. The bristles are very gentle, well-made and well-absorbent. It helps to cover my face with the mineral powder even. One drawback is that I expected this brush to be bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush

Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

perfect size for applying foundation. super soft brush! only a few bristles came out when i first used it, apart from that its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1423814 on Mar 31, 2014

Quite nice for the price, but i am surprised that some bristles falling.

Was this review helpful to you?

멜팅파데 쓸때 퍼프대신 써보세요

Posted by Reviewer1369853 on Aug 04, 2013

미네랄 파운데이션 쓸때 이걸로 발라야 더 효과가 좋아요 뭉치치도 않고 잘 펴발라져요 처음에는 테크닉이 필요하지만 쓰다보면 스킬이 느네요 잔털이 많이 빠지는게 흠인데.. 처음에 아예 빨아서 털을 제거하시고 쓰심이 좋을듯

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5234470874432044935 on Jul 02, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smaller than I thought

Posted by Flicka on Apr 05, 2013

The actual brush was very small. The flat top gives a nice even result and feels incredibly soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »