EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$37.99

Savings of: $7.27 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Flora does not allow this product to be sold outside the USA

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Plan to use this soon

    Posted by 4990474368406882501 on Dec 08, 2013

    Haven't used this yet but plan to. Have to plan some detoxing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very effective****

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Floressence review

    Posted by Reviewer2295912 on Nov 28, 2011

    We have a great faith in this product, having used it in the past, and am glad to have a reliable source for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    takes effort to make...

    Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Sep 03, 2011

    but good product I guess

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    flor essence

    Posted by Reviewer1234672 on Apr 24, 2011

    my family has been using this product for over 12 years, ever since our son was diagnosed with hodgkins disease.He has been cancer free for 12 years) We make it for neighbors and friends with cancer. It is a good liver detoxifier

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    with mint tea for stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1070910 on Apr 15, 2011

    I took this tea 4TBS morning and 4TBS night 17days. This helps neck,back ache and constipation.I take this with mint tea,because of my weak stomach. I also have funny feeling of arm skin, when I take this tea. I ordered second box to keep use,I hope my arm lump going away. But this one will be last box for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goood stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2723171 on Mar 17, 2011

    i take the tea every day and i feel good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flora essence

    Posted by Reviewer2294466 on Aug 14, 2010

    excelent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracles do happen

    Posted by Reviewer1719015 on Aug 10, 2010

    We have used Flor Essence for several years as a preventative method of avoiding cancer. Our trust in it is based on personal knowledge of several people who have been healed of cancer drinking Essiac Tea. A lot of doctors will tell you that the benefits of Essiac Tea are a myth but we have seen the cures with our own eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Flor Essence herbal powder

    Posted by Reviewer1431084 on Jul 30, 2010

    Good product, relieves pain (for multiple fibroid), economical, but requires a bit of time to prepare.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »