EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.25

$15.95

Savings of: $3.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not cut out for Australian sun

Posted by 5578447699585763594 on Mar 05, 2016

My fiancé and I got badly burnt using this today and we both have olive skin. I even reapplied it 3 times today as I got out from each swim. I'll stick to the Australian standard sunscreens from now on as this one isn't cut out of the Australian sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

(it was) Good

Posted by alina-anghel on Feb 20, 2016

Very well formulated product, I use this including on my skin with great results. Update in february 2016: the manufacturer changes the formula, but when you buy it, it is the old formula shown. I don`t like it anymore, my skin is sticky and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awful

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Feb 03, 2016

Smells awful, really strong and artificial fragrance that doesn't go away even after washing with soap. The product is otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4628321638366833675 on Dec 12, 2015

Good, easy to apply, not sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

helped achieve a safe tan. used it before it was reformulated.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Herlienv on Aug 30, 2015

I like it. hoped the spray would be more misty but it works fine non the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad sunburn

Posted by Reviewer1353892 on Jul 27, 2015

I used this cream this summer and I got the worst sunburn I have ever had. My arms, back and feet got blisters, this has never happend before. I will never trust this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it love it!!!!

Posted by 5600302713161964137 on Jun 07, 2015

the best sunscreen lotion i have ever tried. It is not sticky at all, I mean at all !!!! it goes well with makeup foundation too so it is pretty awesome sunscreen lotion Spray is a bit odd but if you don't spray directly to the skin but to palm and apply like normal lotion that should be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

great spf

Posted by 5158176629333790083 on May 27, 2015

great spf, good hydration

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 5129926662036520600 on Mar 01, 2015

It does job~ smooth and not sticking

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »