EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by serenesayyian on Jan 29, 2014

I love adding this to my smoothies, gives it a rich chocolatey flavour! I also use it to make raw chocolate, by adding coconut oil and stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful flavor, great product

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Jan 29, 2014

I chose to buy Navitas cacao because of their quality processing and ethical practices, and because it has been my experience that minimally processed organic foods always taste better (and are better for you). My husband, Mr. Junkfood, tried this cacao when he ran out of his "usual" brand, and he LOVED it. Now, it's the only chocolate he uses for his hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful - Navitas Cacao Powder, 16 oz

Posted by VeganFamily on Jan 24, 2014

This is a high quality, healthy ingredient which we add to our smoothies. We appreciate the fair price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

smoothie goodness

Posted by Reviewer1889605 on Jan 22, 2014

I use this in our smoothies,cream of wheat and other recipes that call for added flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW! The best I have ever tasted!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 22, 2014

The most yummy cocoa powder I have come across. Rich deep chocolatey taste and a wonderous fragrance. I am addicted! What a treat for my chocolate-loving tastebuds. I am going to re-order another bag right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by 5074278304834601467 on Jan 21, 2014

This i really recommend. Nice rate and affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimo

Posted by Beatriz on Jan 17, 2014

Cacao puro orgánico sin refinar, está muy rico. Si eres un amante del chocolate, te gustará. Ojo! es de sabor amargo. Se disuelve mejor en caliente (pasa con todos estos cacaos puros). He probado el cacao de la marca Now Foods y éste tiene más sabor, aunque la diferencia no tan grande.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite Bitter

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Jan 15, 2014

But it is a super food. I guess it's normal. Just add abit of honey if you prefer some sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laatua

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jan 09, 2014

Jos etsit raakakaakaojauhetta niin suosittelen tätä.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Jan 07, 2014

Use it in my raw desserts and chocolate bliss balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 591 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »