EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice taste

Posted by CIPRIAN on Apr 10, 2016

nice gentle flavor. i use it with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on May 16, 2015

I wanted just a blueberry stevia, but this is still very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1281846 on Feb 25, 2015

I was excited to try this because NOW always has some of the best products. It is so tasty and really doesn't take that much in water or other drinks. It's the first Stevia product where I actually used LESS than the normal ~ 5drops or more. It's perfect for water to change up the dullness! I will definitely purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5037073321135424844 on Nov 30, 2014

Yum yum yum! Great in fruity teas or mixed through natural yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal para infusiones

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Jul 25, 2014

Encantada estoy con esta stevia! La uso sobre todo en infusiones, con yogur natural.. Tiene un sabor muy rico como a frutas del bosque.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so good

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Jun 17, 2014

This is so good. Almost a little candy taste. I use it in water, home made ice cubes/ice cream etc. These are great when you need something sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cousin loved it!

Posted by 4613189813407174233 on May 01, 2014

I didn't like the smell and either the taste, but my cousin loved it so I gave it to her! It's a very berry and fruity taste, it's not bitter or taste like chemicals I just didn't like the taste but as is said my cousin LOVED it. She use it in yoghurt, quark etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite

Posted by agdoucet on Apr 01, 2014

Mixed okay with other flavors, but by itself the scent was overwhelming without the flavor to back it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5295714025649842760 on Mar 07, 2014

Very nice - I mainly add to cold drinks & smoothies & it has a great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best taste!

Posted by kariness on Jan 15, 2014

This is by far the best tasting stevia drops I've tasted. I've tried many flavour now! This is the one i reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »