EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use it for my dogs

Posted by Reviewer1336919 on Dec 26, 2009

I have used this product for 3 years for my dogs. It seems to have helped my older Mastif. Easy to mix with her food.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1031514 on Jul 27, 2009

I have been using Joint Support Powder,Now Foods brand for at least 5 years. I have minimal joint pain, and at 68 with diagnosed arthritis in my shoulders and spine, that is more than I could expect to ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

joint support powder

Posted by Reviewer3315126 on Jul 17, 2009

My husband likes this products and said it helps,he feels much better when he is taking this product. It is pleasant tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

joint support powder

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jul 12, 2009

my mom loves this stuff. It helps her back.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2917570 on May 10, 2009

Taste is a little unappealing, but can be disguised with milk or juice. Nice to have a powder form, as I'm sick of swallowing pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Our dog loves this stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1922967 on Mar 09, 2009

We sprinkle this on our dog's food twice a day. We ran out of it for a week, and he started limping again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

good choice

Posted by Reviewer2001740 on Mar 07, 2009

powder disolves easily in smoothies, no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2466666 on Feb 20, 2009

I started having joint pain again after I stopped taking glucosamine (Knox Nutra Joint). I decided to start taking a joint supplement again and found this one. I really think it has helped because my joint pain (mainly knees) has gone away again.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Hubby Loves It

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jan 14, 2009

He was using pills, horse pills you have to take multi times a day. This works better he says, you get more absorption out of making it into a liquid with juice. Good value for a very spendy product whatever form you choose.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hesistant

Posted by Reviewer2121939 on Nov 20, 2008

This product seemed to have everything I wanted but my urine smelled like fish and stomach was upset when I took it . The urine cleared up when I stopped taking it but my stomach, after five days, is still upset. I'm giving it to my arthritic dog. She shouldn't have any problem with shellfish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »