EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia I've found

Posted by Reviewer2446103 on Sep 30, 2010

This is a great product and a great value. It's not bitter, it tastes great and because you only use a few drops it lasts a long time. I'll continue to order it from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by Reviewer2842586 on Sep 25, 2010

I don't use it but my wife does. She uses it in tea and making home made lemonaide by the glass. This is a repeat order so obviously she likes it and it saves us abou $3 per bottle over buying it at the local gracery market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3159029 on Aug 13, 2010

I have been using this product for over 2 years now. I have been a Type 1 diabetic for over 50 years and have tried all of the artificial sweeteners. This product, NuNaturals, Clear Stevia, is made of a natural source and is FAR SUPERIOR in taste and quality (and much safer to use) than the pink, blue or yellow artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kool-Aid

Posted by Reviewer1813826 on Jul 21, 2010

A teaspoon of this stuff is just as good as 1 cup of sugar in a pitcher of Kool-Aid!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Posted by Reviewer2044037 on Jul 18, 2010

TASTES GREAT!!! HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect travel partner

Posted by Reviewer2867772 on Jun 28, 2010

I carry a bottle in my purse daily... it is fantastic when eating out - the liquid mixes in cold drinks much better than powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3327857 on Jun 27, 2010

This product has helped me tremendously in totally eliminating sugars from my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

best for blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer3041526 on Jun 17, 2010

this is the best for glucose

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1449800 on Jun 14, 2010

I found this brand of Stevia a great concentrate and use in my iced tea and coffee. I was very happy to find the product at iHerb for $2.oo less than the health food store and only having to pay a $1 for shipping on 2 bottles. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1394267 on Jun 14, 2010

Excellent Product - best price anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 174 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »