EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.20

$2.25

Savings of: $1.05 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too oily

Posted by GINICONA on Jan 23, 2016

I have very oily skin and this lotion seems to worsen it. Also it smells like grapefruit mixed with garlic, really awful. Is good as very moisturizing cream, but not for my skin type. Except that it doesn't do anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5365299247802019259 on Nov 30, 2015

Perfect lotion especially for that price! Moistens, dry spots and aroma is good too. Going to order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena cremita

Posted by Chanceuse74 on Aug 20, 2015

Ideal para piel agredida. En temporadas de sequedad extrema me hidrataba muy bien sin producir escozor. Se la he recomendado a familiares con dermatitis y les gusta. Lo unico que tiene un olor especial, no es malo , como a limon con algo mas pero es peculiar

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Ioanna on Mar 31, 2015

it was a good moisturizer , but i didnt like the smell ( too much lemon-like ).

Was this review helpful to you?

Organix south, TheraNeem naturals, skin lotion

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Good lotion. Thank you. I bought a bigger package. Jozef, Bratislava, Slovakia

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta nada!!!

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Me irrita la piel y huele fatal ... Como a ajo !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not tested properly

Posted by 4843035957442724212 on Oct 13, 2014

Tried a bit on my arm, but I had to throw it in the waste. Couldn't bear the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

SMELLS FUNNY BUT IT'S GOOOD

Posted by 5027342880221935874 on Jun 11, 2014

Only used this twice so I can't say much but I like it so far. I have oily skin and it absorbs quickly, leaving skin feeling healthy and moisturized. Smell might bother some people but for me it was okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Me encanta!

Posted by 4718894742916223489 on Mar 26, 2014

La uso por la noches y estoy contentísima. Es verdad que el olor es peculiar, pero a m me gusta. La única pega es el tipo de envase, ya que no es muy cómodo bajo mi punto de vista

Was this review helpful to you?

me ha ustado

Posted by Nevilo on Jun 27, 2013

esta bien. Tamaño del bote pequeñin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »