EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.16

$15.19

Savings of: $3.03 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality product

Posted by 5329087313703804811 on Jul 28, 2014

This Ghee is a great product at a great price. I love using it to cook with as it has a mild flavour and is a stable fat to use at high temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never heard of it before...now wonderful~~

Posted by hungrywolf on Jul 24, 2014

Ghee? Sure why not! I love this stuff for frying any and all things I love to fry. Eggs, squid, veges, you name it, Ghee does it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Manteiga saudável

Posted by 5609635808813649152 on Jun 29, 2014

Essa Ghee é que devemos comer. Joguei fora os outros tipos de margarina. Ela é uma delícia. Manteiga clarificada. Excelente. Muito bem embalada.

Was this review helpful to you?

YES

Posted by 5752377456255566386 on Jun 27, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrant!

Posted by Millee on Jun 24, 2014

Love the taste, love the fragrance it leaves on my muffins. Need not use much. Haven't try for baking but I'm sure it will smell wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ghee!!

Posted by 4622079126259214095 on Jun 10, 2014

Nicest Ghee that I have brought so far. Highly recommend..

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely organic

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Jun 06, 2014

It has been so difficult to find organic butter in Korea. Although it's not butter, a good alternative for those who try to get organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by heidischuyten on May 16, 2014

I love this product for cooking. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5269521609646911020 on May 09, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by TatianaKuvardina on May 04, 2014

Tried for the first time and like al about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 238 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »