EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.72

$15.90

Savings of: $3.18 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My personal experience about Solgar Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3235706 on Nov 15, 2010

Wonderful product! I am beginning to feel a lot better.I don't know how but now I observe that my gum inflammation is completely gone! My blood pressure is now more responsive to medication. More energy e.t.c. Now my whole family is taking it everyday!! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great help

Posted by Reviewer3261429 on Apr 28, 2011

I love this product, they are small gel like capsules, easy to swallow and I am feeling a lot healthier since ive started to take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 from Solgar Is a Standard in My Vitamin Arsenol

Posted by 5241209025152418192 on Nov 24, 2014

I like that Solgar vitamins are kosher. While I can't say much more than that my Vitamin D levels improved drastically when I started taking this vitamin, I will continue to order Solgar D3. I like the high dosage in one capsule, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for everyone

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Vitamin D deficiency is very common. Even when you are enjoying the sun your skin can't make Vitamin D if you are using sunblock. I would recommend Vitamin D supplement for everyone. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Dec 12, 2013

high dose which means I don't have to remember to take it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer1821400 on Sep 06, 2011

I feel energitic and calm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hei!

Posted by Reviewer2001013 on Sep 20, 2010

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2015491 on May 01, 2011

This is a good value for a high dosage of Vit D. It sure beats taking 13 400 IU's at a time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2399801 on May 29, 2012

Very easy to take pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Vitamin D3 , 5000 iu.

Posted by Reviewer2520214 on Jul 20, 2011

Solgar is a reliable brand and I've recently heard a lot regarding the benefit of taking 5000 iu. Have just started this product,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »