EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.45

$2.99

Savings of: $0.54 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Expensive for only 8 pieces

    Posted by MamaToMany on Jun 13, 2013

    The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5673690915024214429 on Aug 09, 2013

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2818141 on Sep 08, 2015

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 05, 2014

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really delicious!

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like the peach rings, delicious!

    Posted by 5515446474560965904 on Aug 01, 2016

    Not much to say. These are exactly what you imagine them to be. Delicious!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great sweets

    Posted by 5086711915518266375 on Aug 18, 2016

    The only problem with these is there aren't enough in the packet - love them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum yum, whats in my tummy? Watermelon rings , and the bag is empty.

    Posted by 5071181874604278351 on Sep 15, 2016

    Pleas make a bigger bag of this! Super sweet and tasty <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vegan candy

    Posted by desertanddates on Aug 04, 2016

    I bought this for a gift basket for one of my vegan friends and she said they were delicious. It can be very hard to find gelatine free jelly bears.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 20, 2014

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »