EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this sugar

Posted by Hjertemat on Sep 18, 2012

Its a great sugar and the taste is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Sep 18, 2012

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5702615038509124220 on Oct 07, 2012

I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2593555 on Oct 17, 2012

It tastes very nice-not like refined sugar, but not too strong like some other natural unrefined sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 20, 2012

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Charlottearntzen on Oct 22, 2012

This taste really good on oatmeal and pancakes! It has sort of an cinnamony/spice taste! but its really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

great substitute to sugar

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Dec 05, 2012

good quality, taste really, really good, and the kids prefer this sugar now, not the refined, white one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4856964071365084271 on Oct 22, 2012

I really love this palm sugar. It's great in pancakes and baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

This is a nice sugar with a low glycemic level. Works well in recipes though not as sweet as one is expecting, which isn't a problem for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better for you than processed sugar, though should be used in moderation with things like Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Nov 04, 2012

I use this when I need "real" sugar for a recipe, such as for yeast or to blend with Xylitol or add to Stevia. It helps to give that "real" sugar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 338 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »