EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Vitamin C Product

Posted by janecharrris on Mar 06, 2010

My body needs lots of extra vitamin C, but I also am unable to tolerate many foods. So Twinlab (a quality brand) came out with just the right product for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 Supplement in My Health Regimen

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Mar 05, 2010

Started taking this again after reading an article that cardo-vascular disease is actually a form of scurvy. Vitamin C is necessary for collagen production throughout the body: skin, joints, connective tissue and blood vessels. Within a week of taking it, my gums tightened up and pulled my teeth closer together. Another benefit, my skin is looking great. I like the type because it's made from sago palm, not citrus. I take as directed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite C Formula

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Nov 17, 2010

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive

Posted by Reviewer3170607 on Jun 07, 2008

Since we can't get Source Naturals C from tapioca reliably anymore (always seems to be out of stock, this is what we have to get. It is okay but LOTS more expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lk

Posted by Reviewer3359651 on Dec 17, 2008

good quality vit c for allergic people

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for corn sensitivity

Posted by Reviewer1147791 on Mar 02, 2010

perfect for those of us who are sensitive to corn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for allergy sufferers

Posted by Reviewer1504962 on Feb 15, 2010

I am corn and gluten intolerant. This product is perfect and the only quality Vitamin C that is corn free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm free

Posted by Reviewer1650783 on Nov 28, 2007

for people who are corn sensitive (like my wife) works perfectly. also helps in allergy relief. (Sago Palm derivitive).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1725786 on Apr 16, 2009

If you want a buffered vitamin C, this is a good one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best Forms of Vitamin C

Posted by maria-and-xenios on Oct 20, 2013

This is one of the best forms of Vitamin C as this is sourced from Sago Palm, not GMO-corn or soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »